Den Pages


Each den is a group of boys that are in the same grade. They meet twice a month at Pawnee and work together on earning adventures and having fun!Bobcat Rank

Every new scout earns the Bobcat rank first, regardless of how old he is when he joins.



1st Grade Tiger Scouts are Tiger-iffic!


Wolf Rank


2nd Grade Wolf Scouts answer the Call of the Wild!


cub scout; bear; insignia


3rd Grade Bear Scouts learn the Bear Necessities!


Webelos Rank


4th Grade Webelos are Stronger! Faster! and Higher!


Arrow of Light Rank

5th Grade Webelos are on a Scouting Adventure and working towards their Arrow of Light!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s